CONTACT

Head Office Location

Les Immeubles Crest Realties
4950 Queen Mary Road, Suite 500
Montreal, Quebec
H3W 1X3
Tel: (514) 288-2737
Fax: (514) 284-2737
Website: www.crestrealties.com
Email: administration@crestrealties.com

New York Office Location

410 East, 88th Street, Suite 100
New York, NY, 10128
Tel: (514) 607-3313

Liat Asseraf Administration - New York 514-288-2737 ext. 100 reception@crestrealties.com
Aaron Drazin President 514-288-2737 ext. 101 adrazin@crestrealties.com
Anna Shevchenko Administration – Montréal 514-288-2737 ext. 102 administration@crestrealties.com
Florin Paul Director Operations and Industrial Leasing 514-288-2737 ext. 103 fpaul@crestrealties.com
Bruno Caruso Vice-President - Acquisitions, New York City 514-288-2737 ext. 104 bcaruso@crestrealties.com
Christina Priebe Controller 514-288-2737 ext. 105 cpriebe@crestrealties.com
Lisa Earle Accounting 514-288-2737 ext. 106 accounting@crestrealties.com
Michel Lapointe Consultant - Asset Management 514-288-2737 ext. 107 michlapointe@videotron.ca